Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
September 11, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
August 14, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
July 17, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
June 26, 2018 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
June 12, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:30pm vlewis
May 22, 2018 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
May 8, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
Special Board Meeting Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:15pm dstrimple
April 24, 2018 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
April 10, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
March 27, 2018 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
March 13, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
February 27, 2018 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
February 13, 2018 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
January 23, 2018 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:30pm vlewis
January 9, 2018 Organization and Special Meeting Agenda Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:15pm vlewis
Organization Meeting for January 4, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:30pm dstrimple
December 19, 2017 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
November 21, 2017 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
OFF Public Meeting Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm dstrimple
November 7, 2017 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
October 17, 2017 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
October 10, 2017 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
September 26, 2017 Regular Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
September 12, 2017 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
August 15, 2017 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:30pm vlewis
July 18, 2017 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:30pm vlewis
June 27, 2017 Regular Business Meeting Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:30pm morticelle
June 13, 2017 Workshop and Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 5:30pm morticelle
May 23, 2017 Business Meeting Agenda Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm morticelle

Pages